So about that Jocktober Fest…

I’ve already failed at the 30 Day Challenge aspect; I’ve missed two days and it’s sort of looking like I’ll miss today, too. Unfortunately I planned Jocktober at a time when I thought I’d have the month fairly free, then at the last minute my month became wonderfully, gloriously busy and full of days like Friday and today where I’m up at four and five o’clock in the morning and not home til nine and ten o’clock at night. So, the best I can do is carry on where I can and do a full, proper 30 Days another time! Maybe November… 😉

Leave a Reply

