I forgot to record a run again!

I went running yesterday. I took lots of walking “breaks” because I was feeling a little on the tight side to begin with and didn’t want to push it, and because I thought it would be good to get used to some walking. They weren’t regular, timed intervals. Didn’t seem to slow me down too much…

Stats:

Distance: 11.48 km

Duration: 1:26:39

Split Pace: 7:32 min/km

Fuel: Overnight Oats

Music: Pipe Dream – New York City Center Encores! New Cast Recording

…I’m sure when I do actually time my intervals, I’ll see better times!

I’m going to take it easy today! I’ve got an audition to prepare for, my last two shows, then my after-show party! Gotta save my energy!

Disney Quote of the Day: “Even miracles take a little time.” – Fairy Godmother, Cinderella

Leave a Reply

